Thursday February 28, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting February 28, 2019

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street
Friday February 23, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:45 PM

Open House Tasting

Carriage House Wines
Tuesday February 20, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Gougenheim Winery Tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main st Spartanburg SC 29306
Thursday February 1, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Terra d'Oro Wine Tasting

196 West Main st Spartanburg SC 29306
Friday November 17, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Holiday Tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Thursday September 28, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Adelsheim Winery Tasting

196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC
Tuesday September 5, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Dona Paula Wine tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Friday August 18, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House Tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday June 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting With Palmetto Pickup Wines

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday June 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting With Palmetto Pickup Wines

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday June 13, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting With Palmetto Pickup Wines

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Thursday May 25, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting Bodegas Emilio

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Friday May 19, 2017
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Open House Tasting

Carriage house Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday May 16, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Vintage 59 Tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday May 9, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Craft Beer Tasting

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Tuesday April 11, 2017
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Wine Tasting Overmountain Vineyards

Carriage House Wines 196 West Main Street Spartanburg, SC 29306
Upcoming Events